

Acronym	Agency/Entity	AST Lead(s) Name
ACB	Accountancy, State Board of	Lori Mickelson
AGR	Department of Agriculture	Jeannie Brown, Natasha Roberts
AOC	Administrative Office of the Courts	Pamela Kelly, Angie Wirkkala, Ellie Sesin, Jackie Bailey-Johnson
ART	Arts Commission, Washington State	Annette Roth, Deane Shellman
ATG	Attorney General, Office of the	Melanie Nevares, Sean Clowers; John Jalo
IND	Board of Industrial Insurance Appeals	Bill Chase; Bob Liston
BRPELS	Board of Registration for Professional Engineers and Land Surveyors	Ken Fuller, Mackenzie Wherrett
BPC	Board of Pilotage Commissioners	Jaimie Bever
BTA	Board of Tax Appeals	Ross Peterson; Rachel McDaniel;
BVFFRO	Board for Volunteer Firefighters and Reserve Officers	Hailey Blankenship
CAA	African-American Affairs, Washington State Commission on	Charlotte Kerney
APA	Asian Pacific American Affairs, Washington State Commission on	Brenda O'Brien
CDHY	Center for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Youth (formerly CDHL)	Rick Hauan, April Burns, Jennifer Luffman, Sarah Decker
CFC	Caseload Forecast Council	Kathleen Turnbow
CHA	Hispanic Affairs, Washington State Commission on	Cynthia Tamayo
CJC	Judicial Conduct, Commission on	Tanya Calahan
CJT	Criminal Justice Training Commission, Washington State	Jerrell Wills; Brian Elliott; Kevin Zeller
COM	Department of Commerce	Rebecca Stillings
COS	Salaries for Elected Officials, Washington Citizens' Commission on	Teri Wright
CRAB	County Road Administration Board	Eric Hagenlock
CRG	Columbia River Gorge Commission	Connie Acker
CWU	Central Washington University	Christopher Huss, Tim McGuire
DAHP	Archaeology and Historic Preservation, Department of	Morgan McLemore, Marivic Quintanilla

Page | 1 01/23/2023



DCYF	Department of Children, Youth, and Families	Stefanie Niemela, Amy Rogers, Rene Newkirk, Shannon Mathis, Jim Smith, Michelle Salinas, Stephen Cotter, Erik Lindeblom, Patty Conway, Karl Zigler, Larry Holden, Stephanie Telander
DES	Department of Enterprise Services	Lynne McGuire, Gwen McClanahan, Debbie Truitt
DFI	Department of Financial Institutions	Levi Clemmens, Rachel Mercer, and Emily Fitzgerald
DFW	Department of Fish and Wildlife	Aaron Needham;
DNR	Department of Natural Resources	Laurie McGinley; Michiko Quach; Brule Burkhart; Tristan Wise; Leah Fenner; Martin Waldron; Jim Dunivan
DOC	Department of Corrections	Heather Twilla; Aaron Talmage; Emma Ortiz; Jon Engelman, Donald Malo
DOH	Department of Health	Ethan Fiess; Cat Robinson
DOL	Department of Licensing	Patty Danner, Greg Zayas
DOR	Department of Revenue	Sandi Fairchild; Julie Hindman; Tom Garden; Ayano Faasuamalie
DRS	Department of Retirement Systems	Jennifer Rosebraugh; Rachel Jo Nesse
DSB	Department of Services for the Blind	Theresa Whitehall; Jimmy Mikhailenko; Katy Stark
DSHS	Department of Social and Health Services	Mariann Schols, Robin Kingery, Anna Norman
DVA	Department of Veterans Affairs	Ron Pitre, Sarah Conly, Celeste Benson, Tony Martinez, Sharon Elias; Terry Westhoff; Rajeswari (Raji) Vellaturi, Troy Cerny, Chony Culley; Chelsea Pomeroy; Leah Dominguez;

Page | 2 01/23/2023



ECY	Department of Ecology	Janis Henry; Lisa Darnell; Kevin Li
ELUHO	Environmental and Land Use Hearings Office	Jamie Merly
ERFC	Economic and Revenue Forecast Council	Maria Dallenbach
ESD	Employment Security Department	Carl Dexter, Toni Blanton, Clinton Brooks; Steffan Chau; Kathryn (Kate) Vikari;
EWH	Historical Society, Eastern Washington State	Francis Langston
EWU	Eastern Washington University	Ryan Jones
FIC	Forensic Investigations Council	Bret Skipworth
INA	Indian Affairs, Governor's Office of	Mystique Hurtado;
HCA	Health Care Authority	Alyson Chase, Bob Swann
HRC	Horse Racing Commission	Doug Moore and Amanda Benton
HUM	Human Rights Commission	Cheryl Strobert
JTC	Joint Transportation Committee	Kim Jorgenson
LNI	Department of Labor and Industries	Nicole Taylor; Patrick Horan
LCB	Liquor and Cannabis Board	Pam Valencia; Krista Wisner;
LEAP	Legislative Agencies	Kim Jorgenson
LEOFF	"Law Enforcement Officers' and Fire Fighters' Plan 2 Retirement Board"	Tim Valencia
LOT	Lottery Commission, State	Lenee Otto; John Iyall; Viola Lippincott;
LTG	Lieutenant Governor, Office of the	Phil Gardner, Dallas Roberts
MIL	Military Department	Regan Hess
OAH	Administrative Hearings, Office of	Brian Thomas
OFM	Office of Financial Management	Lenora Sneva, Melanie Brueske, Debbie Hoxit
INS	Office of the Insurance Commissioner	Stacey Warick
OMWBE	Minority and Women's Business Enterprises, Office of	Prabhjot Kaur

Page | 3



OPD	Office of Public Defense	Kathy Ryman Michele Young Kendra Freas
SPI	Office of the Superintendent of Public Instruction	Amy Kollar
PARKS	Parks and Recreation Commission	Mark Bibeau; Julie Steingrebe (back up)
PDC	Public Disclosure Commission	Kim Bradford, Jana Greer
PERC	Public Employment Relations Commission	Diane Tucker
PLI	Pollution Liability Insurance Program	Juliet Budram
PSP	Puget Sound Partnership	Sheridan Tabor
RCFB	Recreation and Conservation Funding Board / Funding Office	Gerald Seed
SAO	State Auditor's Office	Janel Roper
SBCTC	State Board for Community and Technical Colleges	Teresa Sexton
SCC	Conservation Commission, State	Brian Cochrane; Sarah Groth; Thomas Schienbein, Cody Makiva
SIB	State Investment Board	Jason Gordon
SEC	Secretary of State	Cean Oliveira
TESC	The Evergreen State College	Sandy Mullin, Amy Placette, Antonio Alfonso
TIB	Transportation Improvement Board	Vaughn Nelson
OST	Treasurer, Office of the State	Denise Nguyen
UTC	Utilities and Transportation Commission	Brian Gillespie; Amy Andrews
UW	University of Washington	Justin Hart; Khamis Hammoudeh
CTS	Washington Technical Solutions	Tim Gallivan; Mellisa Dearing, Judy Sweet (IT PM)
EDA	Economic Development Finance Authority, Washington	Rodney Wendt
WHCFA	Health Care Facilities Authority, Washington	Donna Murr
SAC	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	

Page | 4 01/23/2023



DOT	Department of Transportation	Grout, Stephanie (Admin Assistant to contact for scheduling) Jennifer Dahl, Amber Sander, Scott Kibler
GMB	Gambling Commission	Kriscinda Hansen
HFC	Washington State Housing Finance Commission	Bob Woodard; Lucas Loranger;
WHS	Historical Society	Jennifer Kilmer, Teresa Mattson
WSP	Washington State Patrol	Walter Hamilton; Clare Olson; Cynthia Smith; Tom Wallace;
SFB	Washington State School for the Blind	Mary Sarate, April Burns
TRC	Transportation Commission	Included in WSDOT only - not separate
STS	Traffic Safety Commission	Debbie Johnson
WSU	Washington State University	Chris Conway, Gerik Kimble, Tami Bidle, Mollie Holt, Brant Schroeder, Jason Handy, Paul Fleming-McCullagh
WFTECB	Workforce Training and Education Coordinating Board	Lisa Englehart, Kathy Borges
WWU	Western Washington University	Michael Ulrich

Page | 5